The Falcon and the Winter Soldier - Season 1

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier - Season 1 HD
00:00:00 / 00:50:14
Watch Now

Following the events of “Avengers: Endgame”, the Falcon, Sam Wilson and the Winter Soldier, Bucky Barnes team up in a global adventure that tests their abilities, and their patience.

Subtitle Available : south-korea.pngSwedia.pngJepang.pngBelgia.pngDenmak.pngNorwey.pngPortugal.pngLuxembourgh.pngAustrali.pngHungari.pngItalya.pngIrelandia.pngFinlandia.pngSwiss.pngGerman.pngSpanyol.pngFrancis.pngHoland.pngAustria.pngIndia.pngLima.png ETC.
Title:The Falcon and the Winter Soldier
First Air Date:Mar 19, 2021
Last Air Date:Apr 23, 2021
Number of Episodes:6
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Drama, War & Politics
Casts:Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, Emily VanCamp, Wyatt Russell, Daniel Brühl, Erin Kellyman, Danny Ramirez, Adepero Oduye
Alternative Titles:猎鹰与冬日战士, 杨过与雕, Falcon et le Soldat de l'hiver, فالكون و جندي الشتاء, ファルコン&ウィンター・ソルジャー, Marvel Studios' The Falcon and The Winter Soldier, Tag Team, Captain America and The Winter Soldier

Season List

Episode List Season 1